Skip navigation

Board of Directors

The Board and the Annual General Meeting

The Board

The Board of bne conducts the association's business on behalf of the annual general meeting. The Board comprises authorised representatives of bne member companies who are elected during the ordinary annual general meeting.

In the picture, from left to right: Dr. Frank Pawlitschek (ubitricity Gesellschaft für verteilte Energiesysteme mbH), Dr. Frank Voßloh (Digital Energy Solutions GmbH), Chairman of the Board Dr. Hans-Martin Huber-Ditzel (EnergieSüdwest AG), Dr. Holger Krawinkel (BEEGY GmbH), Deputy Chairman of the Board Gero Lücking (LichtBlick SE), Frank-Yves Le Vaillant, Timo Sillober (EnBW AG), Michael Woik (Vattenfall Europe Sales GmbH). Not in the picture: Daniel Hölder (BayWa r.e Clean Energy Sourcing GmbH)


Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is bne's supreme decision-making body. bne members meet at least once a year to make fundamental decisions. Association members submit their written proposals and applications to the Board for the AGM agenda no later than one week prior to the day on which the meeting is to take place. With a view to the agenda items and applications which were not announced with the agenda, voting is possible if and in as far as the majority of the members present consent to such procedure and acknowledge the urgency of the matter. Last but not least, the annual general meeting is a good opportunity for bne members to network.

In the picture the annual general meeting of 2018 in Berlin.


Not a member yet?

But you are interested in becoming a member of bne? Get in contact with our main office today - we will get back to you immediately! 

Request information via E-Mail Or call us: +49 (0)30 400 548 – 0